Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Knot TV #3

It started here but this was the first one.

Took many street/urban/EPSV/trolley pics tonight but settled for a bit of Knot TV for Blipfoto.

Here is a sneak peek at the new Ellesmere Port Sports Village which is open in a few days time (see my blips on Monday & Tuesday). Sadly I missed Prince Edward at the VIP Opening yesterday as my appointments took over. I was approached by the security guy tonight as I set up tripod. No problems. I did ask how yesterday went. He didn't know as it was his day off. I told him about Prince Edward visiting and the security guy laughed and said "Oh, I wouldn't get too excited as he is only a minor Royal. Just like me & you eh?!"

Will keep you posted on the EPSV front (our son will be swimming there shortly).

;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.