Baby serving tea

Had J round for the morning. We went to fetch her in the rain - me on foot, Baby on his car. Mummy had to push him so I held J's hand to take her home. We ate a snack and lunch (J does not eat much - no wonder she is smaller than me!) but in between we played trains and read books and Baby served us both tea.
J's mummy came with her baby R (whom she and Baby pounced on) to fetch her, but I was busy napping in the buggy by this point. Mummy carried me into sgoil-àraich and left me with my teacher, and it was fine, but afterwards, I did still feel a bit tired (due to waking up several times in the night and having to sleep next to a fidget, I expect), and only went on the swings (mind you, Baby only went on the swings and see saw, and he had no excuse). 
Called Aunt L from the bath.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.