Sylvain

I've been out early, I took a load of photos, I've had a look through 'em and this is today's choice. Not a goggle or beard or scaffold pole or piece of concrete in sight.

For the technically-minded, currently using an old f1.8 50mm Nikon lens from the early 80s that means it's manual all the way at the moment. Focus, aperture, shutter speed, the lot. Love using it. If it wasn't for having to move backwards and forwards through patches of nettles to 'zoom' it would be perfect.

Music, once again, I've got the itunes on shuffle and I'm just going to link to the tune that's playing. You nearly got Sabres Of Paradise, almost had a burst of Billie Holiday, Bright Eyes was playing as I started typing this but no longer, we're now onto a bit of Sylvain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.