Tai Chi anyone??

I've passed by these fine folk doing their tai chi stretches a few mornings in a row now. And today I dared to take a pic! Watching them move and be able to balance on one leg made me feel a bit envious, especially at the moment, but I know I will get better and be balancing on one leg, at my pilates classes, myself ... In the not too distant future.

Had a surprise birthday luncheon today for friend Rosanna which went well. At least we managed to pull it off, in this day and age where every one knows everything, it's that much harder.

Home to start baking for a cake order for Friday and it's for a girl who likes turquoise .. I can choose the design, YES! Love being give freedom to do that.

Good news for today, Marty's home, yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.