Reikes small life...

By Reike

Play-time!

Djeili found a new friend to play with today, Targo, who is also an Appenzeller (she is half Appenzeller, half Border Collie). They played beautifully, with a lot of barking and growling and basically they played for ages "Branch Manager and Assistant Branch Manager". Targo at one end of a big branch, Djeili on the other. At one point Targo just turned around and around on his bum and Djeili flew in circles around him! 
You can imagine how happily I was snapping and filming away, a thousand blips in the making! 
AND THEN MY SD CARD DIED.

R.I.P., SD Card. You took with you 20 folders of pictures. 
At least this was the one from my waterproof camera that I mainly use when it is raining and I don't expect great blip opportunities. 
Sigh. The importance of regular back-ups is now on my mind again (I have a deja-vu of having said that before...). 

But as you see, Djeili still wasn't tired later on and asked me to play with her silly play-face set up, so here you go. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.