this luminous life.

By Laura

A Movie Script Ending.

Death Cab For Cutie.

Day 2/3 of filming this weekend.

During college, I made my own films,
and often helped other people with theirs.
Occasionally, I would play a small part on screen.
This was the first time I was one of the co-stars.

Despite not knowing any of the crew prior to the weekend,
I had a great time filming -- they were all fantastic people.
It was also interesting to be part of a shoot
that wasn't affiliated with Denison....
was a bit nostalgic, though.

This picture was taken in the coffee shop.
We also filmed outdoors at a park today.
It was freezing. So super cold.
But awesome. :)

Other blip option: berries on a branch.

[A year ago today... making dinner with friends.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.