Fireworks ...........

 ............. or seedheads??

Subject inspired by, and dedicated to, Chrissel whose beloved cat, Fritzi died this afternoon.  I send my love to you.

Another "Saturday in ..." entry - this week:-
Saturday in the Garden.


This is a single image, handlit with my trusty little torch, camera on tripod and 18-105mm lens with screw on +10 magnifying close-up lens ..... post-processing was just a slight sharpen and a soft, golden colour hue applied.  Other than that - straight out of the camera!!!!  :-))

Thank you to everyone who commented and gave advice and sympathy (and empathy) after I told you about my Mum and the ongoing battle ..... warms my heart to have you all out there rooting for us.

~ Anni ~

Backblips posted today:

11 May 2015

12 May 2015

21 May 2015

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.