A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

365 not out...

A year ago today I was leaving the end of season coffee morning held by my camera club when a fellow member said he needed to get his Blip for the day.

“What’s a Blip?” I said. 

The rest is history, so they say.

I looked up Blip, joined and posted a Bumble Bee’s bum.

Today is my 365th consecutive Blip and I have gone with a fern that looks like a number of dragon tails. 

To those who have encouraged, inspired and followed me over the past year I would like to say thank you. It has been a huge learning curve and a pleasure to be part of this venture. I enjoy your comments, dipping into your journals and seeing some wonderful images of places all over the world.


I do feel I need to skip a Blip tomorrow, just to show it’s not an addiction…… 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.