River of Flowers

By doffy

Just Sue, Beaumaris Festival Craft Fair #Anglesey

Cloudy start this morning but the sun came out late morning.

After an early morning coffee I wandered around the town, treated myself to a lovely French linen top from Naked Penguin and some pretty plants for the garden from Castle Gardens

I visited the Craft Fair on the Green which is part of the Beaumaris Festival. Chatted with many of the stall holders who had many beautiful items for sale. "Just Sue" has the most eye catching stall of beautiful handmade garments, jewellery and accessories - we chatted for a long time, she is very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about her crafts and opened my eyes to the world of Steampunk.

The tide was very low when I arrived this morning, I've added a shot of the Pier to today's Extra photos.

Spent the afternoon pottering around the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.