Hanullis

By Hanulli

Don't disturb busy bees

I spotted a beehive with busy bees. A great opportunity for a blip - I thought.
Suddenly I heard a sound like a helicopter out of a bad action movie, but I couldn't discover the bee. Finally I saw her, VERY ANGRY, sitting on my chest and trying to stitch. I couldn't get rid of her and she was climbing higher towards my face. I was very glad, that I wore a thick sweater :-)
I didn't expect, that bees call their security when they were observated from a Paparazzo. :-D
At last I wiped her away with the cord of the camera. And she continued to stitch into the cord, still very angry. I decided to leave before she would call her fellows...
(Angry bees fly quickly... I was quicker  :-)  )
Later I imagined how she narrated the story to the other bees, drinking a drop of mead, how she chased away that silly giant, all alone...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.