Harleys are COOL!!!

The Harley Davidson festival for the Entire World (I think!) is being held in Lincolnshire, England! On the showground, where the farming community have their annual show.( It's used for other things, like antique fairs and religious jamborees too!)

Anyway, the whole city is rammed with these gorgeous machines at the moment, so this morning I headed into town in search of shots of them. I've chosen to go with this one, and I've included one of a bike that looked quite different from the others as an extra, as it was my favourite bike!

Today I have watched lots of Rugby League, mostly from the Championship division, which is like the "2nd" division. It's of a surprisingly high standard  and it was really good entertainment. I also watched my team, Wigan Warriors play  Catalan Dragons, and I was less than impressed as they proper humiliated us!

Ah well...a few ciders to drown the disappointment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.