Jacque

By Jacque

Rory sleeping in the sun (mer house)

Today I spent the majority of outside! I woke up with less of a sore head than I imagined after last night with work friends!

However my wish of sunshine had been granted and I got all my washing out to dry!! Although it is still out and I'm not home yet and the dark clouds are circling!

I went home today! Home to Fife to see my mum and auntie for lunch. It was so nice to be home and catching up with them and planning the wedding party menu! Rory was keen to give his opinion and barked every time bread was mentioned! (Well trained/don't know where he learnt that!).

Heading home on the train- looking forward to getting home and prepared for the week ahead! I have really enjoyed this little bank holiday break! It has really given me the chance to recharge and take charge!

This photo was in my mums summer house and Rory was having an after lunch nap (which lasted the whole afternoon) he is 13 now! An old man!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.