duncanreddish

By duncanreddish

Congratulations Claire and Ruth

I joined Claire and Ruth for their civil partnership at the Ghillie Dhu for a lovely ceremony, plenty of food and booze and several attempts at Ceilidh dancing and a disco at the end of the night (with me singing along far too loudly to hits of years gone by, as per usual).
A really good day and a chance to see some familiar faces again that I know, largely from the architecture crowd through Clare or others, but whom I don't see much of.

I have other photos from the night that I prefer, but this shot was taken just as things were winding down after 1am. I was a ruddy, sweaty mess and the two ladies of the moment still looked immaculate even after hours of dancing. Must be the power love...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.