Going potty..

I decided that today would be a good idea to plant up some pots (and replace some of my frost damaged ones at the same time.. I just love selecting the plants for my summer pots.. this year I have Nemesia in the biggest pot with some Dichondra 'silver falls' and a lemon thyme and pale blue lobelia .. then a rather lovely red tinted grass kind of thing in a medium pot (it didnt have a label but looked nice :) ) and brachyscome 'Bonbrapi' with an orange thyme in the smallest pot.  I made a pair of these combinations to put on either side of a step.. do hope I remember to water them regularily now !!

Funny old day.. mostly cloudy but warm and lovely when the sun breaks through but it doesn't last long enough!  Chilling out this afternoon before a birthday dinner this evening.. should be fun

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.