Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

You can call me Al

evening all,

This is my new friend.

As I'm too old to retain the services of an imaginary friend, and my own friends are either too old, too scared, or too rational to assist me in my various attempts to self combust, I have to make do.

No, literally, I have to make do...... I know you can buy certain shall we say, inflatable chums from the internet, but they don't really serve my purpose, one spark and they're gone west.

This one is born from a chat I had with a photo friend of mine and a plan we came up with regarding light painting and difficulties in working solo
sadly, this is the result.....

still, the results were quite special, and hell of a Guy Fawkes for November.

night all

paul simon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.