Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

Fight night: Rafi vs Dad

It's become a regular thing for me and my dad to have a bit of rough and tumble. Let's face the facts he's a 53 year old man and I'm 15. I look really disgruntled in this, I think he just breathed in my face! My signature move is tickling my dads armpits. He hates it!

Today it was my dogs birthday (Teddy), he was 8. It's always a laugh watching him open his presents, he rips in to them with his teeth! Horse riding was disappointing today... I think it's partly because they still sidewalk me. Also, I went to the shop with my bro Luke. Just for a few bits n bobs. I bought these gherkins but they looked like big poos in fishy brine. To be honest I don't know why I bought them, I was desperate!

Did you hear about the Egyptian who refused to accept that he'd fallen in the river? He was in de Nile

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.