Gifts of Grace

By grace

Chromosomes

Times 2?

Finally got around to installing camera driver on revamped laptop.  So many techie, admin, shopping things still to catch up with from ten weeks offline.

I am now looking at your journals more often, not yet commenting much or taking photos.   May start to leave stars just to say 'I came, I saw, I crept away without leaving a word.'   Still seems a bit rude given my previous Blip habits.

A quirk of downloading the camera software is that it found some old images taken months ago lurking in the camera's innards.  This is one of them.  

I've been thinking that technology is the current domain of the mysterious.  As in, it is beyond me why the desktop software doesn't find these images but this fresh download on the laptop does. A sort of magic beyond my comprehension.

My first networked computer I named 'God.'  Confirmed to my colleagues my tendencies towards inflation.  I only meant to honour its mysterious power.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.