Squirrel Blip Friday .....

what are you looking at?!?

I wasted spent the morning "hunting" for red squirrels down in Hellertown because we were told that they are in abundance there.

Well, I didn't see a single one!  I finally gave up and returned home very disappointed.  But I will NOT give up on photographing one.  It has become my goal for this summer. 

Once I got home I set up my camera in my back yard and waited. And waited. And waited some more. 

And finally I got my squirrel blip Friday shot!

After supper we went to an IronPigs baseball game.  We almost always attend at least one game each year.  The games are always so much fun and it's nice to cheer on the local team.  IronPigs won!  My extra photo was taken at the game.

For a different squirrel shot, please check out my Nuttin' But Squirrels journal. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.