Trudieva

By TrudievA

Photo challenge

Today was the last day of a Dutch photo challenge: synchroonkijken (synchroneyes). The theme was: from where I stand.
I took this picture in our front yard.

I had brunch with some friends today and it was nice to catch up with them. I had plans to go and take pictures of the Williams Waterwall afterwards, but I couldn't find a parking spot. Also, the weather hasn't been great lately. Too much rain and clouds, so I'd probably wait for a sunny day with a blue sky to go to the Waterwall again. 

To follow up on yesterday's prom. I guess what happened at the prom, stays at the prom. There were pictures taken, and I've asked oldest to ask his friends to send them to him. So hopefully I'm able to post a picture in the near future. Who knows :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.