Oh No! Sno

10 cms on the ground in Wanaka


I just hate it when The Boss grabs his camera pak and leaves without ME.
 It is Bad Bad Bad!!
And to register my severe discontent I 
Bark Bark Bark and will NOT be pacified by The Bossess Altho she has not yet offered cheese.
His excuse is that when doing serious photography in a crowd he does not want to deal with a bored dog.
And of course THIS tree had the usual crowd up on the bank where they all set up tripods.
So The Boss walked to the waters edge in front of them, knelt down with the camera live view screen opened, framed this shot and got up and left. Hey how do I know this…..Tiny told me.
AND later he went out with the B team and left me behind again ‘Cos he said I would not behave if tied up outside Edgewater while they were inside having Hot Chocs and stuff. 
Probably right on that too.
Do you think I am getting a bit of a reputation?

T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.