JadeScott

By JadeScott

The beginning of the story.

Today is the start of a story, my story a journey. this shall be fun and interesting, i upload all the time with my photographs and realize this is a great way of telling my story and describing my thoughts as i take these photographs everyday of my life. I am 22 years young,born and raised in Scotland and see a lot of beauty and appreciate a lot of things on this world i live in and love capturing these precious and eye strikingly   good moments I want to share.

May 25th 2015 


Woke up to a great looking day with a great blue sky and some fluffy looking clouds friend Rebecca came over for a catch up and went a walk on the Devon way (for about 30 minutes and then back home) was great seeing her even though we are in our 20's we act so child like and immature this was a photo i took of her when she caught glimpse of a wish

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.