BacardiBev

By BacardiBev

Sunset

How can two days be so different, after yesterday’s brilliant sunshine I woke up today to grey skies

Still I wasn’t going to let a grey sky stop me from going for a nice long walk along the prom to sandbanks, so after a wonderful full English breakfast hubby and I set off

Even though the weather was not great the beach was packed full of holiday makers enjoying the bank holiday weekend.

By the time we got back to Bournemouth Pier the grey skies had gone and had been replaced by a blue sky that stretched as far as the eye could see with the occasional fluffy cloud

And when the sun went down at 9.02 this was the view from the end of Bournemouth pier

Such a lovely end to a wonderful day

I wonder what tomorrow will bring

My extra photo today is a reflection of the same view

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.