Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Trio of torment ..

They torment me !!!
We did not get out of bed until 8am .. I had not packed the car or any clothes yet after a flurry of activity we were on the road by 9.30 am...
Anyway here we are for the annual North Devon camping trip,tomorrow Tits McGee and the kids will join us ... Sadly her husband the Rabid Gnome has decided to come along ... This is bad news because 1.he does not like camping and slags it off and 2.he hates children ....
I foresee a massive row ...
Tits McGee has informed him we only do what Mrs Withers wants (that's me) when I want ( that's true,Tits is very compliant ) ...
Little does he know how true that statement is ....... I am VERY hard work if you are a non compliant human ...
I wish I was allowed a taser.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.