LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Shopping...

I dragged myself away from the Grey's Anatomy - 39 episode catch up marathon (mostly cause my V+ is almost full) to go and get some passport photos done cause my driving licence and my passport are up for renewal.

However, two things are apparent from my attempt... the first being that I'm going to have to straighten my hair because my massive curly mop does not adhere to the regulations and won't fit in the picture and secondly, there's fuck all good about a passport photo with ten chins that I'm going to have to put up with for the next ten years. I could do a way better job myself but I'm fairly sure that won't meet regulations either.

On the plus side, my shopping trolley was thereafter filled with healthy food and no rubbish. Tomorrow the get fit/lose nine extra chins plan goes into action! I shall also be straightening my hair in an attempt to fit my head in a passport photo!

The cat on the other hand got straight in the bag as soon as I'd emptied it. I can't decide if she was trying to tell me just to put it over my head and be done with it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.