Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

My butterfly princess

Bank holiday Monday was spent sewing by me. A backlog of orders and very little time recently to do them, so Mr Pink did Daddy daycare today. They went for a walk, Miss Pink came back bloodied and tearful. She'd fallen off the roundabout at the park, and grazed both knees, bitten her lip and scuffed her hand and also had a rather immense nose bleed. Mummy cuddles and Monkey plasters were needed!
The mini pinks watched old skool Paddington - the bear that I remember, while Miss Pink recovered.
After lunch, the other pinks went to the farm without me. It's ok, I've seen quite a bit of it recently! Miss Pink enjoyed the butterfly house, and both the minis and Louis the dog had butterflies land on them.
I meanwhile made progress on some orders and ticked a few to-dos off my list.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.