wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Saturday in Warner

Saturday started out with a gig at the Crystal Springs Market in Brunswick Maine. It was cold. So cold. I wore a tank, tshirt, long sleeve tshirt and a fleece shirt with a down vest over it. Oh and a tshirt rolled up and tied around my neck like a scarf.
It was still a blast.
Ingrid and I left the gig and went right to my house where I found my lost fitbit, and headed out to New Hapshire. Ingrid dropped me off at my sister's camp on the way to her mom's house.
We had an awesome weekend. Limited wifi, and that was ok! We had great food and wonderful company. The camp is on a pond. The sun sparkled on the water right to the stairs!
More of the magic that is our relationship!
I still am catching up.
Check out my blips from 5/21 to 25! I am catching them up.
G'day Downunder and good evening to the north!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.