View from the 4th Floor part 2

Today I had my pre-op appointment at the hospital. Once again I had a long wait to be seen - no explanation was given for the hour and half wait! It was broken up by a walk down the four flights, a long stand in the car-park, then a hike back up the stairs for a fire alarm - a real one, the fire engine came and everything! I took the fire engine photo while we were out in the car park!

Anyway I eventually saw a very nice nurse who filled in endless forms and found out everything I have ever done, and I'm all set for next Wednesday!

While I was waiting for her to find the equipment to do my blood pressure I took this quick shot through the window - it's through glass, so looks a bit weird! All my tests were fine so I'm not that unhealthy after all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.