gennepher

By gennepher

That white cat...

...is looking at me...I will turn round and peek...see she is looking at me, says Meg...(Me...'no she is not looking at you Meg, she is looking at a blackbird flying past')

No, I can still feel her looking at me..(Me...'Meg, the white cat is looking at a bird on the top of my roof, she is not looking at you')...(Suki, the white cat...'Yes I am looking at that dog...I enjoy staring at her!')...What, she is staring at me!...(Meg turns round again just as Suki walks off saying, 'This is boring, watching the dog is like watching paint dry.')

Meg's ears prick up, 'I can get my new toy now that cat has gone.' (Me...'You don't have a new toy Meg. what are you talking about?') Here it is. Wanna play, asks Meg. (Me...'Where did you get that ball from Meg? It is not yours.') Meg looks at me defiantly, 'Mine!' she says. And won't let go of it...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.