Break-time

By SooM

Superman

Another busy day with the family..... I actually sneakily stayed in bed this morning for 2 hours reading a great book as was awake really early......it was bliss lol

big walk to beach this morning - it was meant for the kids - ended up b demanded he stayed with his daddy to do "mens work" in the garden, and little I promptly fell asleep in her buggy at the end of the street, so me and sis in law went for big walk lol.

Poured down all afternoon so quick run to shops for me and sis in law and dress up for kids and daddy.....hence the fab Superman!!!

Dinner at friends house then kids all in bed, 3 large wines poured and we probably wint be long behind them lol

Am loving reading bed time stories....will need to try this out with hubby when I return home......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.