Bubblebeach

By Bubblebeach

Don't push me cos i'm close to the hedge

A lazy day, apart from attacking the hedge in the back garden that took most of the afternoon. It was needing to be trimmed right back to allow some fresh growth and give us access to the raised bed and the flowers - I was going to blip that but felt I'd rather use this one of Amélie. Why not?

I completely forgot I was teaching a workshop tonight, I thought it was Monday and so thanks to a couple of friends / colleagues - they reminded me that I was in fact working, as it was in fact, Tuesday!

My daughter her is lying on the blanket / shawl that I was wrapped in nearly 31 years ago as I was born - my Mum just dropped it in for us, another very generous and thoughtful gift. I don't think I could wrap myself in it now mind you. .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.