Season

of dropletty dandelions slowly beginning. Most of them are still in their  yellow form (yesterday's blip),  but this morning I found few in their prettiest form, but definitely not nicest if you are a gardener. I hate the on my garden, but love then on the parks and fields. They should know their place ;-)

Only four more days and the school year is over. And I think my study / training program with London King's college will end this Sunday. It's been very interesting, but still it's nice to get some free time to Sunday evenings.

Weather is turning nicer and nicer up here north. The summer might come next week after all. Last year it was hot from early May. This year it's been unseasonaly cold May. First days this week that one can actually wear shorts, and boy is the skin pale. It's like see-through. Have to work on bit of a tan on my own backyard, before walking public.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.