Pucker Up!

We went back to Currys PC World this morning to buy me a new laptop. J had checked out all the specifications, and we decided which one was best to suit my requirements.  A nice young woman served us ,and I now have a new purple , all singing, all dancing laptop.  When all that was done, J dropped me in town, as i wanted to get a few bits and pieces.  When I had done what I had wanted to do, I caught the bus home.  I didn't have any blip at this time, so we went to Bryngarw Country Park and had a coffee, and a walk around. When we got to the pond, there was a guy with a huge camera lens, and he pointed out this frog, who was just under the water.  We watched him for quite a while, when all of a sudden, he popped his head out of the water, and had a good look at us.  And before anyone asks, no I didn't need to kiss him, as I already have my prince    Excuse  me while i get the sick bag hehe! 
www.justgiving.com/gaynorrule

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.