Wide Angle Wednesday "Opposites"

Thank you ever so for the massive amount of stars, hearts and lovely comments you gave me yesterday for my 500th blipday, I am suitably overwhelmed and owe you all a drink.

This morning I watched a robin feed a very grown up baby of another robin's brood.  It just sat in front of it and quite brazenly begged for food.  The adult robin then had to fly off to find more food for the babies in the nest.

JJ was going to join us for a mini blipmeet today but had a better offer to play golf with L and his son-in-law, Red 10, of the Red Arrows.  That's my name dropping done for the day.

I met up with JohnH1989, his wife W and the effervescent Lovelupins at Woburn for a walk and lunch at a posh place, which was better value for money than anywhere I've been recently.  We had a good old natter discussing every one of you out there, so hope your ears were burning.  I certainly hope we meet up again in the not too distant future. 

I was lucky that John and Lupes were up for a bit of fun because this is the pair of them outside one of the gatehouses to Woburn Abbey as my contribution to Wide Angle Wednesday's "Opposites" hosted by Chantler63.  Thanks Kathy..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.