The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Treats!!!!

My darling little tearaways managed to knock their treats off a very high shelf where they then proceeded to demolish the foil packaging to get into their treats!  
(Just to be clear my darlings are two mischievous cats and not children!) 

Reasonably busy day at work but I think productive :)

After work I was home to feed the girls quickly and then headed out for a lovely dinner and catch up with a colleague for a dinner before she goes off for some maternity leave.  Steve called and unfortunately we were not quite able to talk but he had arrived in Germany and was absolutely bushed.

I got home and went up to the bedroom where I saw the first sign of Steve having been home for a few hours today - this was my treats which can be seen in the picture - the reeses peanut dip thing and the butterfingers.

YUM!

I am looking forward to the real treat on Friday night though when Steve is home and we have a full weekend together before what is hopefully his last trip next week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.