Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

Busy day

I spent the morning chilling with my sister, Jodie. Jodie has come to our house over the half term as she has come from uni and she's on summer break.

As you may already know, I love a good gander round the supermarkets. So much variety + Sainsburys is good because it has wide aisles. Sainsburys is located right next to McDonald's. As I haven't had one in a while I thought what harm can a little fast food do. In actual fact, I didn't even enjoy the burger particularly...

We then went on the trampoline for a bit of a bounce. Next to the trampoline is a trailer tent with a basketball hoop in front of it. Perfect for physio and a bit of fun! I was quite good at it!

Why did the chicken go to Burger King?

To see a chicken strip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.