Sparrow

After today's physio session I went hunting for a pair of flexible light-weight trainers as the doctor had said at yesterday's checkup that this is what I should wear to start with. When I'd finally found a pair that I could get my left foot into (only just), I treated myself to a Chinese meal before going home. Luck seemed to be on my side as I'd been given a table at the window where I could see this Sparrow land on one of their pots outside, where it stayed just long enough so I could get my camera out of my bag and take a photo of it.

I don't know if it's because of the somewhat more intense physio session, or because of the amount of walking I've done wearing my walking boots, which are the only shoes that I could get into this morning, but my foot is feeling considerably more painful now.

Thank you so much for the kind comments and stars on yesterday's blip of Rosie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.