TravisBetz

By TravisBetz

Gills, Beaks and Fluffy Tales

1. Today I decided (since I have way too much on my plate) to switch gears and focus on a animated pitch for Dreamworks called The Shark King. I took a walk to think about different ways to approach the story.

2. Came across a hummingbird not in flight and perched a few inches from my head. 

3. I have a meeting with a film company on monday who are interested in my reincarnation comedy. THe head of the company made a movie a few years back so I sat down to watch it so that I'm well in the know. 

4. At night I retired to the bedroom early to start spitballing ideas for a point and shoot movie I want to make myself. Something weird and personal while I trudge through the same old same. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.