Marsupium Photography

By magi

the candles are lit

Noticed the glorious sunshine in the morning and decided to take the camera for a walk through the cemetery. We are certainly moving into late spring/early summer now. Everything is lush and green and even some insects start to buzz around. It's quite funny, the first few months of the year seem to take for ever but somehow the year seems to accelerate when we get into April, and suddenly it's the summer holidays (and I am not going to talk about the reset...)

I have also updated my photo website with a map, diary and lots of photos of the Hadrian's Wall walking trip. Quite chuffed with the map. It's amazing all that javascript trickery you can do relatively easily. I now have to think how I can add more maps to my website...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.