Riding along on the crest of a wave.

First thing this morning we went to Lidl for some basics and then on to Sainsbury's to stock up on wine.  They had 25% off, if you bought 6 bottles. How easy could that be? Shopping all sorted we came home, unpacked, had a coffee and down to Porthcawl. J went to the model shop, and I walked up to Coney beach. I walked right down to the waters edge and boy, was it rough. It felt like October, not the end of May. I hadn't been there long when it started to rain, so i walked back up the beach and walked around the showground. I took a few more photos , and then walked back to meet J. Check out my extra photo, and you can see him going a... over t..  Hope you all have a good weekend.

www.justgiving.com/gaynorrule

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.