500 blips ...

I started posting photos online as a 365 day challenge, but upon reaching the 1 year mark, it had become an enjoyable daily routine that I didn't want to give away. So, I'm still here.

Along the way I've moved countries, learnt a lot, met some wonderful people, been inspired by the journals of others, and have realised that photography is such a powerful medium and something that gives me a great deal of pleasure.

I'll be taking a break from posting photos over the next month as I will be working full time and won't have the time to properly commit. However, at the end of June I'm heading back to New York for a month so will resume posting on a daily basis then.

Thanks for all the support, encouragement and laughs along the way. See you in NY!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.