The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Mrs BM has Been Busy in the Garden....

After we moved Maddi's old swing it has left large parts of the grass bear after about four years of not seeing any sunshine under the old trampoline and under the end of the slide, so she dug all the weeds out and finely dug the soil and reseeded all the bald spots.

I have not got out of bed today and the results came back from the hospital that I have contracted E.coli in my water works and now we have the right antibiotics to counter the effects, I am still passing blood and in some pain, the first pills have kicked in and the side effects are very bad with aches and pains and a headache that feels like a sledge hammer in my brain.

The doctor has said this would continue until the course has been followed, oh goody

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.