Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

730 at last!

It might be my two year blip but it's taken me a lot longer than two years to get there!  In that time blip has changed a lot and I've seen lots of people come and go but what makes it special for me is the ability to record my life in words and pictures and to look back on those memories anywhere and at any time. Thanks blip and thanks to the people who regularly check in to look at my photos and leave comments and stars.

Today Chris and I finally took the Sabrina river cruise that Dad treated us to for our anniversary in March. It was a lovely 45 minutes seeing the town from a different perspective. I've lived in Shrewsbury for 26 years and I would definitely recommend hopping aboard and having a look. This is the English Bridge and I've added some extra photos too of the Boathouse with Shrewsbury School in the background, the Welsh Bridge with Theatre Severn and the Boathouse pub from under the footbridge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.