Eyesland

By danielfrjons

Saturday selfie nr. 18

I'm having to work on a Saturday because the University of Iceland has exams in their MBA-program today and we at the University of Akureyri hold exams for them in the north of Iceland. Fortunately I had time to stop at a store and buy my favourite summer soft-drink Sinalco Cloudy Lemon. There's just something about lemonade during summer. I've tried Fanta Lemon and Egils límonaði, but so far Sinalco's the best.
- -
I used another photo at first, but it was taken with the front facing camera and was out of focus and blurred. I put it as an extra after I changed the main photo.
I added another extra photo of a spider that has made it's web outside my window. I'm amazed that it's possible to take such clear and sharp photos of something so small on a phone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.