Bluebell Girl Four

Well, it had to be Misty! I’ve had a lovely day with marpaul and Misty. Marian was very keen to see the bluebells at Flakebridge Woods. So we set out and took the easy way of parking at the edge of the Woods and walking along the track instead of traipsing through muddy fields. We found a loop footpath that took us right into the woods and the bluebells were stunning.

I was trying to get Misty to pose in the flowers, but she was far too busy running around. So here she is, as close to them as I could get her, and not in the most scenic part. But Misty is the star anyway. I have added an extra bluebell photo just to give some idea of how far they extend and how wonderful they were, but I’m sure marpaul will blip a brilliant picture herself.
 
Bluebell Girl Three with links to One and Two.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.