1...2....3...

is that an alien after me?

Visited Compton Verney today so see the Canaletto exhibition.. it was paintings of London which he made while he stayed in England for nine years.  They were fascinating paintings.. and in such detail.  Wonderful to see.  We then visited another gallery where the photographer Martin Parr 'The  Non Conformists' exhibition was on.  I think he is now my favourite photographer.. his photographs were genius!!  Several of them reduced me to tears of laughter (don't think anyone else found them funny) but they were magical.. a brilliant exhibition.  After that we went down for a coffee and were amused by the glass corridor ceiling above us.   This was my favourite picture of them all.. it really does look like an alien.. doesn't it?!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.