21.1

This morning I had a very early start,04:00 Marie had bag issues 06:00 Mark and I went to Christchurch to support some of our Club and Local runners in the Christchurch Airport Marathon and Half Marathon.
What a great days Racing. Martina Ran her 1/2 in 1:32, Ben blitzed his Full Marathon in a very respectable 2:51. Beks ran her first 1/2 with her Son Brodie so what a great day. The Marathon is back in the city and what a huge entry list 5200 starters. Christchurch is my favourite Race with an amazing atmosphere. 2006 I place 52 Overall and 2nd in my age grade Master Men 42 as it was a NZ Championship Race I placed 2nd in NZ 1/2 Marathon Champs my time was 1:20.20 This is wayne Fisk who won the Wheel Chair 1/2 Marathon in 1:04.47. My extra photo is the  information you can get to win a race 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.