The Duck Hunter

We shall not cease from exploration

And the end of all our exploring

Will be to arrive where we started

And know the place for the first time.
― T.S. EliotFour Quartets

On the way to capture some reflections of tree skeletons in the swamp, this duck hunter and his dog came wandering along the other side of the stream. It was hard to decide between this image and another, which I'll put into Extra photos. I'd love to know which one you'd have blipped!
I'd never been into this area before and was exploring it with an astro image in mind.

PS - I've changed my mind about the main image and have swapped it with the Extra one! Never done that before - LOL   So, the duck hunter looking out up and into the bushes, is now the main, and the other one has become the Extra. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.