Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Teeny Tiny Flowers

This is the hedge on the walk to Sainsbury's in full bloom!

I was supposed to be home in time for Photo Soc tonight but ended up having to work a lot later than planned and totally missed it!  I did manage to see M for a very short amount of time after he got back from Scouts (which by all accounts was not a good session) and before he headed to Aberfeldy for the other M's stag night - think he managed to get there just before the pub kicked out!  He made it back home at somepoint in the middle of the night - think he needs to work on this sneaking in quietly lark - and apparently he killed a number of bunny rabbits on the drive too :-(  Think I need to work on my social life up here as I am spending too much time avoiding college work and too much time watching TV!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.