Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Another Pretty Sky

I think I am going through a phase of liking pretty blue skies - could be cos it means the snow and rain isn't going to come with these very wispy clouds...?

Had a really long day at work today - and another one without a lunch break :-( On the plus side though - the Scotland CEO of the company I work for came in to the office today - it's not often I say this but I thought she was quite a remarkable inspirational lady!  I also like the answer she gave to one of the questions asked of her - she was asked how the company would have responded if we had become Independent - her response was that we would then just be country number 124 - in other words we would have just taken the changes in our stride - I liked that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.