Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Heuchera Plant leaves.

Sorry I have not been around recently, but have been looking after Mrs B and I am glad to say she is much better now, but still has issues with ulcers on her foot which are being sorted out at the doctors surgery on a twice weekly routine.

I have also been busy at work. In between times I have been taking a few shots on my new camera which I acquired on Thursday last. I am now getting used to it. 
It is the latest model and a 24meg. Pentax K3-II
This shot is one of a few and I have included a couple of extras. I know they are flowers, but have not been able to venture much further because of looking after Mrs B. 
I will have some more practice in the mean time as I am going for an LPH holiday in about 2 weeks time. 

Hope you are all well.
Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.